The neon color dresses and itsy bitsy bikinis are just two of the trends that have come and gone with summer. Fall is quickly approaching and boy am I ready for it. I  cannot wait to throw on a big comfy sweater and some killer over the knee boots and call it a day. Although I feel as if boots should be an all year round item, they are not and this is why fall is so exciting. As I shop away at my nearest department stores and boutiques I’ve notice that boots have completely started to take over the shoe department and I couldn’t be more excited. There are several types of boots ranging from platform to ankle booties, but the boots I wanted to focus on the most were riding boots. There are a couple of riding boots that stand out from the rest and I wanted to share this valuable information with you. Here are my top 10 ridding boots for this season. I know you’ll love them as much as I do!!

In no particular order our top 10 riding boots for Fall:

1. Frye Riding boot Melissa (in two tone and taupe)

2. Gucci Maud Tall Leather Boots

3. Vince Camuto Rainer Boot
4. Tory Burch Selma Boot

5. Enzo Angliono Saylem Boot

6. Jessica Simpson Boot

7. Goden Goose Boot

8. Salvatore Ferragamo Fersea Boot

9. Steve Madden Midori Boot

10. Fiorentini and Baker Boot